Understanding: About the District

Meeting Schedule & Minutes

The UTSSD Administrative Control Board holds regularly scheduled meetings at 5:30 PM on the second Wednesday of the month. The 2017 schedule is below.

2016 Meeting Minutes

Meetings are held at 320 North Aggie Boulevard, Suite 101, Vernal, Utah 84078. In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations during these meetings should contact Tammie Mecham at 435-789-4636.

Subscribe to our notices on the Public Meeting Notice Website

Contact Us

Uintah Transportation
Special Services District

320 North Aggie Blvd., Suite 138R
Vernal, Utah, 84078
Phone: 435-789-4636 | Fax: 435-789-3125

Board of Directors


Dan Dilsaver, Board Chairman
Robert Leake, Treasurer
Gale Rasmussen, Board Member
Senator Kevin VanTassell, Board Member
Brad Horrocks, Board Member/Commissioner

Management Staff

Adam Massey, Executive Director
Tammie Mecham, Administrative Assistant
Gayle McKeachnie, Attorney
Robert L. Foley, Accountant

Key Stakeholder Groups

Engineers: Technical Assistance
Residents: Resource Support